Modern B2B events connecting industry leaders and innovators

overview of all our summits

Accounting Summit

Contact person

Tjorve Steffen
Head of Exhibitor Success
tjorve.steffen@accountingsummit.de +49 162 319 37 91

Visit website

Construction Summit

Contact person

Christopher Hinrichs
Head of Exhibitor Success
christopher.hinrichs@trailblazer.de +49 171 3561190

Visit website

Controlling Summit

Contact person

Tjorve Steffen
Head of Exhibitor Success
tjorve.steffen@accountingsummit.de +49 162 319 37 91

Visit website

Cybersecurity Summit

Logistics Summit

Contact person

Hendrik Kempfert
Director Business Development
hendrik.kempfert@logisticssummit.de +49 176 325 285 60

Visit website

Mobile Robotics Summit

Contact person

Hendrik Kempfert
Director Business Development
hendrik.kempfert@logisticssummit.de +49 176 325 285 60

Visit website

Procurement Summit

Contact person

Sebastian Sachs
Geschäftsleiter Marketing & Sales
sebastian.sachs@procurementsummit.de +49 171 839 73 71

Visit website

Proptech Summit

Contact person

Christopher Hinrichs
Head of Exhibitor Success
christopher.hinrichs@trailblazer.de +49 171 3561190

Visit website

Sales Summit

Contact person

Katharina Parade
Sales Manager
katharina.parade@trailblazer.de +49 173 27 22 307

Visit website

Service Summit

Contact person

Novica Ilic
Head of Exhibitor Success
novica.ilic@trailblazer.de +49 176 813 850 90

Visit website

Sustainability Summit

Contact person

Sebastian Sachs
Director Marketing & Sales
sebastian.sachs@sustainabilitysummit.de +49 171 839 73 71

Visit website