Modern B2B events connecting industry leaders and innovators

overview of all our summits

Accounting Summit

Contact person

Tjorve Steffen
Head of Exhibitor Success
tjorve.steffen@accountingsummit.de +49 162 319 37 91

Visit website

Auto Summit

Contact person

Nils Kress
Head of Exhibitor Success
nils.kress@autosummit.de +49 160 968 981 90

Visit website

Construction Summit

Contact person

Vanessa Junge
Head of Exhibitor Success
vanessa.junge@constructionsummit.de +49 1578 1758577

Visit website

Hospitality Summit

Contact person

Dorina Mielke
Event Manager
dorina.mielke@hospitalitysummit.de +49 171 7616189

Visit website

Logistics Summit

Contact person

Hendrik Kempfert
Director Business Development
hendrik.kempfert@logisticssummit.de +49 176 325 285 60

Visit website

Procurement Summit

Contact person

Sebastian Sachs
Gesch├Ąftsleiter Marketing & Sales
sebastian.sachs@procurementsummit.de +49 171 839 73 71

Visit website

Sales Summit

Contact person

Helena Baras
Head of Exhibitor Success
helena.baras@salessummit.de +49 174 32 69 135

Visit website

Service Summit

Contact person

Dorina Mielke
Head of Exhibitor Success
dorina.mielke@servicesummit.de +49 171 7616189

Visit website